My Husband Tries Cat Food… And Likes It (Video!)

cat food

I love a man who can pair wine and wet food.

To cut to the chase, my husband wanted to conduct a taste test of canned wet cat food.

Just, uh… watch the video… and check out more photos after the jump!

These were the varieties he ate:

can cat food

Leaning tower of disgusting

cat food

I may never kiss him again.

And here’s what the cat thought:

cat food

Intrepid, indeed.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Husband Tries Cat Food… And Likes It (Video!)

  1. Enrico Basta says:

    HAHAHAHAHA brilliant. “It doesn’t taste like any gravy I’ve had.” I’m thinking that’s a good thing.

    Like

  2. Enrico Basta says:

    Oh, and your expressions, especially when opening the cans, are the best.

    Like

  3. 0food0 says:

    Reblogged this on Food reblogged and commented:
    Wow. Well, that is one option for a quick meal…

    Like

  4. Raphaelle says:

    I love your facial expressions and the fact that your husband keep digging in there. So funny XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

